top of page

This collection holds all thirteen of the Drag Shergi Mysteries. From the beginning we meet Drag, a private detective, in his first case trying to discover the identity of an amnesiac. It turns from a simple case to a complex one. The series swings in and out of the natural and supernatural realms as Drag can’t keep from being pulled into all sorts of messes. Such is the nature of each case as he goes from the beginning to the end where he tries to rescue a child from an unjust fate.


There are thirteen books in the series: Living Dead Girl, Threnody in the Mausoleum, The Missing Paraclete, Storms on the Horizon, Ghosts in Smoky Visions, The Shriver of Cheney Town, The Man in the Petticoat, To Beat or Not to Beat, Wrath of the Scapegoat, Kings, Queens, and All Their Things, Dual Rondo on the Sharne Train, Persona of Persuasion, and Seeds of Blood.


- Fiction, Detective, Supernatural, Ghost Story, Mystery, Paranormal

Book - Drag Shergi Mysteries: The Complete Collection

SKU: DSM All Print Book
Excluding Sales Tax |
  • Pages: 728

    Binding: Perfect Bound

    Interior Color: Black & White

    Dimensions: US Trade (6 x 9 in / 152 x 229 mm)

bottom of page