Books & Art by Kimberly Vogel

Beloit, WI

Dia's Story: Indigo Flight

     This is the story of Dia. She is a fifteen year old girl who lives on the grounds of a private school. At least, that's who she thinks she is. Things aren't always what they seem to be around that place. At first she tries to ignore it, but when things get too weird to ignore her whole world caves in. Hints of conspiracies are revealed, but there's not much she can do about it. At least, there's nothing that she can do until she draws the line at what's right and what's not. In her pursuit of truth, is it better to stand back and let others better equiped do it or for her to muddle through it the best way she can?  

      Rather than publishing each book as an individual one and having the 3-in-1 books as collections, I've decided to publish the 3-in-1 collections only, since Dia's memory loss happens at 3 month intervals. The collections are: Indigo Flight: Into the Wild (Books 1-3), Indigo Flight: Interim with Academics (Books 4-6), and Indigo Flight: Inside the Cage (Books 7-9).

- Fiction, Action, Adventure, Amnesia, Sci Fi, School 

      The series is published through Lulu